Hope

Today is a very important day. Not only is it Inauguration Day but it is also Martin Luther King Jr. Day. A day meant to celebrate an incredible man who taught us all that love is blind, that serving others is the most important thing we can ever do, and that fear should never hold us back. I have always been inspired by Dr. King and while searching through Pinterest for pictures to accompany this post I couldn’t really find any images that I felt spoke to the power and influence of this tremendous man. So, I took to Photoshop and attempted my own, go easy on my newbie self ;).

mlkquote2

 

I hope you spend today thinking of and serving others, as Dr. King would have wanted.

This entry was posted in Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hope

  1. Julianna says:

    Thank you for bringing this beautiful energy into the world!

  2. leah jane says:

    YAY you got Photoshop! I have Pixelmator, but it’s very similar, so if you need help with anything, let me know!

Leave a Reply

