Emma Lou is Blessed: May 3, 2013

photoHappiest of Fridays! Please enjoy this shameless selfie I took at Target, because this outfit was too cute not to document. The boots!!!

This week’s blessing comes in the form of April Showers because even though it is still gloomy out, I know May Flowers are on their way. And more importantly, my birthday is on it’s way! I literally feel like I turned 22 approximately 2 days ago. 22 was not my favorite year, if I’m being honest. It was hard, pretty much the entire time. But it was hard for a reason and all of the good things that have come from it (and that will continue to come from it) make it well worth the tears and the frustration.

So, happy weekend, chickens! I hope that yours is filled with friends, laughter, and love (even though that sounds painfully cheesy).

This entry was posted in Emma Lou is Blessed. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

