Emma Lou is Blessed: May 24, 2013

First of all! Yesterday was my WONDERFUL parents 26th wedding anniversary!! They are the very best parents I could ever ask for in the entire world and their commitment to each other and deep love for their friends and family is inspiring. I love them both more than anything and cannot thank them enough for being such a wonderful example of what a great marriage should look like! I love you Mom and Dad!

Well this week’s blessing is an easy one. This week started with an amazing wedding and was filled with beautiful friends and family. I am so blessed to be surrounded by loved ones all the time.

DSC_0450I’d be lying if I said I never had moments of loneliness or longing, but when I do, I just remember all that He has blessed me with, all of the wonderful people that are in my life, and all of the wonderful people I’m certain to meet one day.

Have a beautiful weekend, friends. I cannot wait to see you here on Monday.

This entry was posted in Emma Lou is Blessed. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Emma Lou is Blessed: May 24, 2013

  1. Vickie says:

    Thanks for the shout out Emma Lou!!
    You’ve helped make 23 of those years wonderful. Love you!

Leave a Reply

